.

Team

We are Relais-Control. We take care of it.

Gunnar Schmidt
Executive Director
Telefon: 04141/80040-0
Telefax: 04141/80040-29
E-Mail: info@relais-control.com

Yvonne Dommermuth
Quality Manager /
Environmental Management Officer
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: y.dommermuth@relais-control.com

Matthias Voß
Sales Manager
Telefon: 0157 / 714 288 46
Telefax: 04141/80040-29
E-Mail: m.voss@relais-control.com

Marc Treude
Sales
Telefon: 0178 / 340 56 29
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: m.treude@relais-control.com

Sascha Schomacker
Workshop Manager
Telefon: 04141/80040-0
Telefax: 04141/80040-29
E-Mail: s.schomacker@relais-control.com

Marco Zernechel
Operations Manager
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: m.zernechel@relais-control.com

Ole Richter
Accounting
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: o.richter@relais-control.com

Andre Seifert
Sales
Telefon: 0151 / 239 623 00
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: a.seifert@relais-control.com

Patrick Stelling
Deputy Workshop Manger
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: p.stelling@relais-control.com

Josep Santacana
Technical director of aircraft construction
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: j.santacana@relais-control.com

Thomas Müller
Project manager
Telefon: 0160 / 944 131 47
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: t.mueller@relais-control.com