.

Team

We are Relais-Control. We take care of it.

Gunnar Schmidt
Executive Director
Telefon: 04141/80040-0
Telefax: 04141/80040-29
E-Mail: info@relais-control.com

Marc Treude
Sales Manager
Telefon: 0178/3405629
Telefax: 04141/80040-29
E-Mail: m.treude@relais-control.com

Sascha Schomacker
Workshop Manager
Telefon: 04141/80040-0
Telefax: 04141/80040-29
E-Mail: s.schomacker@relais-control.com

Melanie Verwijst
Quality Manager /
Environmental Management Officer
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: melanie.verwijst@relais-control.com

Mario Verwijst
International welding specialist
Manager Airbus Operations
Telefon: 0160 / 91 59 62 97
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: m.verwijst@relais.control.com

Patrick Stelling
Deputy Workshop Manger
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: p.stelling@relais-control.com

Marco Zernechel
Operations Manager
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: m.zernechel@relais-control.com

Matthias Voß
Sales
Telefon: 0157 / 714 288 46
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: m.voss@relais-control.com

Josep Santacana
Technical director of aircraft construction
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: j.santacana@relais-control.com

Frederike Thomfohrde
Accounting
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: f.thomfohrde@relais-control.com

Denise Finke
Data protection commissioner
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: d.finke@relais-control.com