.

Team

Wir sind Relais-Control. Wir regeln das.

Gunnar Schmidt
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 04141/80040-0
Telefax: 04141/80040-29
E-Mail: info@relais-control.com

Marc Treude
Vertriebsleiter
Telefon: 0178/3405629
Telefax: 04141/80040-29
E-Mail: m.treude@relais-control.com

Sascha Schomacker
Werkstattmeister
Telefon: 04141/80040-0
Telefax: 04141/80040-29
E-Mail: s.schomacker@relais-control.com

Melanie Verwijst
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte/
Umweltmanagementbeauftragte

Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: melanie.verwijst@relais-control.com

Mario Verwijst
Internationaler Schweißfachmann/
Leiter Airbus Operations
Telefon: 0160 / 91 59 62 97
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: m.verwijst@relais.control.com

Patrick Stelling
stellv. Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: p.stelling@relais-control.com

Marco Zernechel
Betriebsleiter
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: m.zernechel@relais-control.com

Matthias Voß
Vertrieb
Telefon: 0157 / 714 288 46
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: m.voss@relais-control.com

Josep Santacana
Technischer Leiter Flugzeugbau
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: j.santacana@relais-control.com

Frederike Thomfohrde
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: f.thomfohrde@relais-control.com

Denise Finke
Datenschutzbeauftragte
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: d.finke@relais-control.com