.

Team

Wir sind Relais-Control. Wir regeln das.

Gunnar Schmidt
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 04141/80040-0
Telefax: 04141/80040-29
E-Mail: info@relais-control.com

Yvonne Dommermuth
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte/
Umweltmanagementbeauftragte

Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-19
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: y.dommermuth@relais-control.com

Matthias Voß
Vertriebsleiter
Telefon: 0157 / 714 288 46
Telefax: 04141/80040-29
E-Mail: m.voss@relais-control.com

Marc Treude
Vertrieb
Telefon: 0178 / 340 56 29
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: m.treude@relais-control.com

Sascha Schomacker
Werkstattmeister
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-17
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: s.schomacker@relais-control.com

Marco Zernechel
Betriebsleiter
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: m.zernechel@relais-control.com

Ole Richter
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-11
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: o.richter@relais-control.com

Andre Seifert
Vertrieb
Telefon: 0151 / 239 623 00
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: a.seifert@relais-control.com

Patrick Stelling
stellv. Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-15
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: p.stelling@relais-control.com

Josep Santacana
Technischer Leiter Flugzeugbau
Telefon: 04141 / 800 40-0
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: j.santacana@relais-control.com

Thomas Müller
Projektleiter
Telefon: 0160 / 944 131 47
Telefax: 04141 / 800 40-29
E-Mail: t.mueller@relais-control.com